Every person in our Network has agreed to be uploaded and get their data (name, nickname, birth date, images, profile questions) shared.
If any of the users want to be deleted, their data will be deleted from the Network itself and from all connected websites and apps.
Other Network partners will not be able to contact your site members or view their personal contact information (such as email address or password).
Their data is encrypted on the Network servers and cannot be decrypted, only reset.
Also, you will be able to leave the Network at any time and take your users with you. None of the Network users will go with you, however.